2019 Mid-Atlantic Region Meeting Reviewers

We wish to thank the following reviewers for their assistance with the submissions this year:

Cagla Akin, Carnegie Mellon University

Abulsamad Alazzani, Qatar University

Eid Alotaibi, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark

Nana Yamfo Amoah, Rollins College

Mark Aquilio, St. John's University

Devon Baranek, Rider University

Loretta N. Barveh, Coppin State University

Yoel Beniluz, William Paterson University

Cassandra Bennett, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

Isaac Bonaparte, Morgan State University

Richard C. Brooks, West Virginia University

Conor Brown, University of Pittsburgh

Yang Cheng, Kent State University

Arion Cheong, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark

Jin Kyung Choi, University of Maryland College Park

Nava Cohen, New Jersey City University

Lauren A. Cooper, West Virginia University

Kreag Danvers, Clarion University

John Dexter, Edinboro University

Burak Dolar, Western Washington University

Kelly Duan, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark

Dina F. El Mahdy, Morgan State University

Ruyun Feng, University of Maryland College Park

Linda J. Flaming, Monmouth University

Renee Flasher, The Pennsylvania State University Harrisburg

Timothy J. Fogarty, Case Western Reserve University

Menghai Gao, The George Washington University

Dana Garner, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

David Godsell, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Kelly Seoyoon Ha, The University of Oklahoma

Seth Hammer, Towson University

Matthew J. Hayes, University of Michigan-Dearborn

Barry R. Hettler, The College at Brockport, SUNY

Liya Hou, The University of Texas at Dallas

Cody Hyman, University of Minnesota, Duluth

Michael Hyman, Merrimack College

Amy Igou, University of Northern Iowa

Nusrat Jahan, Louisiana State University

Muniratu Kelly, Morgan State University

Phyllis Keys, Morgan State University

Jae Bum Kim, Lehigh University

Junwoo Kim, University of Massachusetts Boston

Robert Kim, University of Massachusetts Boston

Rodrigo Leite, State University of Rio de Janeiro

2019 Mid-Atlantic Region Meeting Reviewers (continued)

Laurel Celastine Mazur, University of Maryland

Henry Kimani Mburu, Catholic University of Eastern Africa

Ramesh Narasimhan, Montclair State University

Christina M. Olear, The Pennsylvania State University

Veronica Paz, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Fikret Polat, University of Maryland College Park

Juan Qin, SUNY College at Oneonta

Kenneth J. Reichelt, Louisiana State University

Janice E. Rummell, Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania

Ziyao San, York University

Pradeep Sapkota, Louisiana State University

Kevin Sun, Saint John's University

Leo Tang, Lehigh University

Mohammad Tavakolifar, Morgan State University

Nancy Uddin, Monmouth University

Gnanakumar Visvanathan, George Mason University

Aluna Wang, Carnegie Mellon University

Wei Wang, Temple University

Xinxin Wang, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark

Gerald Ward, University of Maryland College Park

Sang Wu, Carnegie Mellon University

Zhiwei Xu, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark and New Brunswick

Amy J. N. Yurko, Duquesne University

Viktoriya Zotova, University of Maryland College Park